New Club Officers

The West Sound Brewers have elected their new Club Officers and a "Congratulations" goes out to Jack our new President, Kent our new Vice-President and Dave who will help us with the Newsletter. Vic is still Treasurer and Diane and Marti are still Co-Secretaries.
Our Annual Barleywine Meeting is scheduled for Saturday January 17, 2015 from Noon-6pm and will again be hosted by Vic and Mary.